Welcome to register on NMSC 2020!


Step 1 - Select a Venue Location


Event Date: 04/18/2020, 11:00 AM (PDT) / 12:00 PM (MST) / 1:00 PM (CDT) / 2:00 PM (EDT)

  Online registration: 02/03/20 ~ 04/16/20
  Please note that registration cancellation and fee refund request will be accepted by  April 16th

No. Select KSEA Chapter Name State City Venue Name
1 AlabamaALAuburnRoss Hall, Auburn University
2 Austin TXTX AustinWebb Middle School
3 Central VAVACharlottesvilleUniversity of Virginia Thornton Hall D-wing 222
4 ChicagolandIL EvanstonNorthwestern University LR3
5 Dayton-OHOHDaytonSinclair Community College
6 Eastern CarolinaNCGreenvilleEast Carolina University
7 GeorgiaGAAtlantaGerogia Tech
8 IdahoID BoiseIdaho Water Center -University of Idaho
9 IndianaINWest LafayettePurdue University
10 IndianaINIndianapolisTBD
11 MichiganMIAnn ArborRoom 2260, Undergraduate Science Building (USB), University of Michigan
12 NebraskaNE LincolnUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln, Nebraska Union
13 New EnglandMANewtonThe Korean School of New England
14 New JerseyNJ PiscatawayRutgers University
15 New York MetropolitanNY QueensST. JOHN
16 North CarolinaNC Raleigh NC State University
17 North CarolinaNCCharlotteUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte
18 North CarolinaNCFayettevilleSt. Andrew Kim Korean Catholic Chapel
19 North CarolinaNCGreensboroKorean school of Greensboro
20 North TXTXDentonUniversity of North Texas
21 OhioOHColumbusScott Laboratory e100
22 Orlando Central FloridaFL OrlandoHEC Building, University of Central Florida
23 SacramentoCA SacramentoSacramento Korean Catholic Church
24 San DiegoCASan DiegoQualcomm Building R
25 SeattleWA Redmond Microsoft Conference Center
26 Silicon ValleyCASan JoseKOTRA or SS HQ America
27 South TexasTXHoustonSt. Andrew Kim Korean Catholic Church
28 South TexasTX College StationTexas A&M University Campus
29 Southern CACA ClaremontHarvey Mudd College
30 Southern VAVA BlacksburgVirginia Tech
31 Cincinnati SW OhioOHCincinnatiMiami University Hamilton
32 Tampa BayFL TampaEDU 413 & 416, College of Education, University of South Florida
33 Texas Coastal BendUT-RGV
34 Washington MetroMDRockvilleInstitute for Bioscience and Biotechnology Research (IBBR)
35 Western NYNY BUFFALOCanisius College
36 WisconsinWI MadisonUW-Madison Union South